Institute of Professional Goldsmiths

Find a Craftsman

Allied Trades

Refine search by name, skill or county

Or View:

Allied Trades

Andrew Ashcroft

Fellow (Durham)

Goldsmith, Designer, Engraver

www.croftworkshops.com
andrew@croftworkshops.com

Andrew Basford

Fellow (Aylesbury)

Diamond Setter


basfordandy@gmail.com

Krzysztof Bondaruk

Fellow (Poland)

Goldsmith, Designer, Enameller, Sculptor

www.bondarowski.com
contact@bondarowski.com

Elena Brennan

Associate Fellow (Cavan, Ireland)

Wax Modeller

www.elenabrennan.ie
elena_brennan@yahoo.co.uk

Isabelle Capitain

Associate Fellow (London)

Goldsmith, Setter

www.isabelle-capitain.co.uk
info@isabelle-capitain.co.uk

David Davis

Fellow (London)

Diamond Setter


davidnjean.davis@tiscali.co.uk

Stephen Einhorn

Fellow (London)

Designer, CAD Designer, Modelmaker

www.stepheneinhorn.co.uk
info@stepheneinhorn.co.uk

Robert Elderton

Fellow (Essex)

Engraver, Sculptor


robert.elderton@btopenworld.com

Robert Giddings

Fellow (London)

Engraver


Ian Goldsmith

Fellow (Norwich)

Goldsmith, Goldsmith/Mounter

www.goldwrights.com
iangoldsmith122@hotmail.com

Stephen Goldsmith

Fellow (Kent & London)

Polisher

www.goldpolishing.co.uk
stephen@smgkentltd.com

Keith Hewitt

Fellow (Bedfordshire)

Diamond Setter


deavesons@btinternet.com

Ray Hood

Fellow (Adelaide, Australia)

Engraver

www.engraveraustralia.com
enquiries@londonengraver.com

Bradley Humphreys

Associate Fellow (London)

Mounter

www.theofennell.com
customerservice@theofennell.com

Sam Hunter

Fellow, Associate Fellow (London)

, Jeweller & Diamond Mounter

Instagram - SamHunterJewellery
jewellerybysamhunter@gmail.com

Anton Kata

Fellow (London)

Diamond Mounter

www.katajewellery.com
studio@katajewellery.com

Sean Kenna

Fellow (Dublin,Ireland)

Diamond Setter

www.seankenna.com
kennasean@eircom.net

Peter Kukjonoks

Fellow (London)

Diamond Setter

www.pesho-diamonds.com
pesho.diamonds@gmail.com

William Lander

Member (Bedford)

Diamond Mounter


Via IPG Office

Lei Lennaerts

Fellow ('s-Hertogenbosch)

Die Sinker, Engraver

www.leilennaerts.nl
info@leilennaerts.nl

Russell Lownsbrough

Fellow (London)

Wax Carver, Sculptor

www.waxcarving.co.uk
jewelruss@hotmail.com

Kenneth Lynch

Fellow (North Wales)

Engraver


chrislynch15@hotmail.com

Joan Mackarell

Fellow (London)

Enameller

www.studiofusiongallery.co.uk
j.mackarell@gmail.com

David Merry

Fellow (London)

Assayer

www.assayofficelondon.co.uk
dave.merry@assayofficelondon.co.uk

Morgan Morey

Fellow (Kent)

CAD/CAM

www.dexterrings.com/cad
info@mousejeweller.co.uk

Stephen Munro

Fellow (London)

Engraver


Apollonius NootenBoom

Fellow (Herefordshire)

CRAeC. FGA. DGA. FIPG. MNGG. Caster


apple@the-apple.com

Neil Oliver

Fellow (Moray, Scotland)

Engraver

www.thesealmaker.com
neil@thesealmaker.com

Carlos Orfao

Fellow (London)

Diamond Setter/Maker

carlosdepaula.co.uk
carlosdepaula@hotmail.co.uk

Niall Paisley

Fellow (Essex)

Diamond Setter


niallpaisley@gmail.com

Wayne Parrott

Fellow (London)

Engraver


Neil Pepler

Fellow (London)

Diamond Setter


info@ipgoldsmiths.com

Rodney Rigby

Fellow (Kent)

Engraver


rodneyrigby@aol.com

Peter Rome

Fellow (London)

Lapidary


Graham Saggers

Fellow (London)

Hand Engraver


gsaggers@hotmail.co.uk

Darren Sherwood

Fellow (London)

Silversmith, Goldsmith, Designer, Diamond Mounter & CAD/CAM Designer

www.dsherwood.com
contact@dsherwood.com

Bartosz Skowronski

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith, Goldsmith/Mounter

www.svsdesigns.co.uk
b.skowronski@hotmail.com

Emmet Richard Smith

Fellow (London)

Engraver

www.rhwilkins.co.uk
sales@rhwilkins.co.uk

Joanna Stroinska

Fellow (Melton Mowbray)

Diamond Setter

www.jogoldsmith.co.uk
jstroinska@yahoo.co.uk

Danila Tarcinale

Fellow (London)

Designer, Wax Modeller


anatomika@hotmail.com

John Taylor

Fellow (London)

Lapidary


jmtlapidary@googlemail.com

Elsa Tierney

Associate Fellow (London)

Designer, Jewellery Designer/Maker & Wax Carver

www.etadjewellery.com
info@etadjewellery.com

Gary Tilbrook

Fellow (Twickenham)

Goldsmith, Master Maker

www.tilbrookjewellery.co.uk
gary.tilbrook@sky.com

Annette Warham

Member (London)


awarham@btinternet.com

Murray Warner

Fellow (London)

Diamond Setter


info@freewaydesignlondon.com

Kim Webster

Fellow (London)

Diamond Setter


webster.wendy@yahoo.com

Matthew Workman

Fellow (Kent)

Diamond Mounter


matt.workman@aol.co.uk

Anthony York

Fellow (Birmingham)

Diamond Setter


lyndaayork@aol.com

Roddy Young

Fellow (Scotland)

Wax Modeller, Sculptor

www.clancrestsilver.com
roddyyoung@clancrestsilver.com

DISCOVER THE IPG

Contact The IPG

About IPG

Become A Member

hand made in britain
logos