Institute of Professional Goldsmiths

Find a Craftsman

Designers

Refine your Search

Or View:

Designers

Catherine Best

Fellow

Designer

www.catherinebest.com
cathy@catherinebest.com

Jennifer Bloy

Fellow

Designer


jennifer@jenniferbloy.co.uk

Beverley Breet

Fellow

Designer

www.vantolenbreet.nl
beverley@vantolenbreet.nl

Sheelagh Burch

Fellow

Designer


s.burch@octagon-services.co.uk

Dominique Compton

Fellow

Designer

bespokejewellerydesigner.co.uk
comptons352@btinternet.com

Theo Fennell

Fellow

Designer

www.theofennell.com
laura.taylor@theofennell.com

Adam  Godfrey

Fellow

Goldsmith, Designer

www.markadam.co.uk
info@markadam.co.uk

Zoe Harding

Fellow

Designer

www.zoeharding.com
info@zoeharding.com

Mandy Morris

Fellow

Designer

www.tcjdesignsyork.co.uk
tcjdesigns@yahoo.co.uk

Barry Moss

Fellow

Designer


barry@barrymoss.co.uk

Victoria Purnell

Associate Fellow

Designer

www.purnelljewellery.co.uk
info@purnelljewellery.co.uk

Stephanie Rhys

Fellow

Designer


stephanie_rhys@hotmail.com

Benjamin Rowe

Fellow

Designer

www.shaunleane.com
ben.rowe@shaunleane.com

Eliza Walter

Member

Designer


lylie@outlook.com

Janet Weller

Fellow

Designer

www.janetweller.com
jcwdesign@btinternet.com

DISCOVER THE IPG

Contact The IPG

About IPG

Become A Member

hand made in britain
logos