Institute of Professional Goldsmiths

Find a Craftsman

Designers

Refine search by name, skill or county

Or View:

Designers

Andrew Ashcroft

Fellow (Durham)

Goldsmith, Designer, Engraver

www.croftworkshops.com
andrew@croftworkshops.com

Jack Bainbridge

Associate Fellow (Cambridge)

Designer, Maker

www.facebook.com/jackbainbridgeart/
jackbainbridgeart@gmail.com

Melody Berry

Member (Lincolnshire)

Designer, , Maker

www.berryemporium.com
designer@berryemporium.com

Catherine Best

Fellow (Guernsey)

Designer

www.catherinebest.com
cathy@catherinebest.com

Jennifer Bloy

Fellow (London )

Designer


jennifer@jenniferbloy.co.uk

Krzysztof Bondaruk

Fellow (Poland)

Goldsmith, Designer, Enameller, Sculptor

www.bondarowski.com
contact@bondarowski.com

Beverley Breet

Fellow (Netherlands)

Designer

www.vantolenbreet.nl
beverley@vantolenbreet.nl

Sheelagh Burch

Retired Fellow (Berkshire)

Designer


s.burch@octagon-services.co.uk

Dominique Compton

Fellow (Herts)

Designer

bespokejewellerydesigner.co.uk
dcompton.jewellerydesign@gmail.com

Stephen Einhorn

Fellow (London)

Designer, CAD Designer, Modelmaker

www.stepheneinhorn.co.uk
info@stepheneinhorn.co.uk

Theo Fennell

Fellow (London)

Designer

www.theofennell.com
laura.taylor@theofennell.com

Adam  Godfrey

Fellow (Kent)

Goldsmith, Designer

www.markadam.co.uk
info@markadam.co.uk

Zoe Harding

Fellow (London & Hertfordshire)

Designer

www.zoeharding.com
info@zoeharding.com

Yvonne  Knights

Associate Fellow (Norfolk)

Goldsmith, Designer

www.yvonneknights.co.uk
info@yvonneknights.co.uk

Pawel Lech

Member (Northern Ireland)

Silversmith, Designer

www.uglyjewellery.com
myuglyjewellery@gmail.com

Elisavet Messi

Associate Fellow (London)

Goldsmith, Designer

www.elisavet-messi.com
info@elisavet-messi.com

Mandy Morris

Fellow (York)

Designer

www.tcjdesignsyork.co.uk
tcjdesigns@yahoo.co.uk

Barry Moss

Fellow (Hertforshire)

Designer


info@ipgoldsmiths.com

Victoria Purnell

Associate Fellow (Surrey)

Designer

www.purnelljewellery.co.uk
info@purnelljewellery.co.uk

Stephanie Rhys

Fellow (London)

Designer


stephanie_rhys@hotmail.com

Benjamin Rowe

Fellow (London)

Designer

www.shaunleane.com
ben.rowe@shaunleane.com

Darren Sherwood

Fellow (London)

Silversmith, Goldsmith, Designer, Diamond Mounter & CAD/CAM Designer

www.dsherwood.com
contact@dsherwood.com

Marina Skia

Member (London)

Designer

www.marinaskia.com
info@marinaskia.com

Chris Sommer

Fellow (The Netherlands)

Goldsmith, Designer

www.chrissommer.nl
info@chrissommer.nl

Elsa Tierney

Associate Fellow (London)

Designer, Jewellery Designer/Maker & Wax Carver

www.etadjewellery.com
info@etadjewellery.com

Eliza Walter

Member (London)

Designer

www.lylies.com
eliza@lylies.com

Janet Weller

Fellow (Buckinghamshire)

Designer

www.janetweller.com
jcwdesign@btinternet.com

DISCOVER THE IPG

Contact The IPG

About IPG

Become A Member

hand made in britain
logos