Institute of Professional Goldsmiths

Find a Craftsman

Goldsmiths

Refine search by name, skill or county

Or View:

Goldsmiths

Piere Andrews

Fellow (Kent)

Goldsmith

www.piereandrews.co.uk
piere@piereandrews.co.uk

Mark Baker

Fellow (Norfolk)

Goldsmith


melbak01@hotmail.co.uk

Ubbo Bakker

Fellow (Kent)

Goldsmith


Janet Barber

Fellow (Lancashire)

Silversmith, Goldsmith

www.janetbarber.com
janet@janetbarber.com

Matthew John Barnes

Fellow (Kent)

Goldsmith


matthewbarnesjewellery@googlemail.com

John Berry

Fellow (Worcestershire)

Goldsmith

www.jhberry.co.uk
john@jhberry.co.uk

Krzysztof Bondaruk

Associate Fellow (Poland)

Goldsmith

www.bondarowski.com
contact@bondarowski.com

Richard  Bull

Fellow (Buckinghamshire)

Silversmith, Goldsmith

bourneendjewellers.co.uk
richard@bournendjewellers.co.uk

Colin Campbell

Associate Fellow (Inverness)

Goldsmith


info@colincampbellgoldsmith.co.uk

Isabelle Capitain

Associate Fellow (London)

Goldsmith, Setter

www.isabelle-capitain.co.uk
info@isabelle-capitain.co.uk

Simon Coldicott

Fellow (Hants)

Goldsmith


simoncoldicott@gmail.com

Julian Cross

Fellow (Wiltshire)

Goldsmith, Modeller

www.juliancross.com
julian.cross@totalise.co.uk

Antonio De Gaetani

Fellow (Bromley, Kent)

Goldsmith

www.adgfinejewellery.com
antoniodegaetani@btinternet.com

Mandos Demetriou

Fellow (London )

Goldsmith

www.mandosjewellery.com
mandos@mandosjewellery.com

Robert Drewett

Fellow (Herts)

Goldsmith

www.cebespoke.com
rob@cebespoke.com

Stephen Durrant

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.durrantslondon.com
durrantslondon@yahoo.com

Roger Elliott

Fellow (Surrey)

Goldsmith

www.rogerelliott.com
studio@rogerelliott.com

Kristjan Eyjolfsson

Fellow (Sydney, Australia)

Goldsmith

kristjaneyjolfsson.com
info@kristjaneyjolfsson.com

William Foreman

Fellow (Kent)

Goldsmith


west1workshop@btinternet.com

Alan Fulton

Fellow (Glasgow)

Goldsmith

www.alanpfulton.com
carats@alanpfulton.com

Brian Fulton

Fellow (Cumbria)

Goldsmith

www.fultonjewellery.co.uk
info@fultonjewellery.co.uk

Robin Girling

Fellow (Lancashire)

Goldsmith

www.selini.com
rob@selini.com

Adam  Godfrey

Fellow (Kent)

Goldsmith, Designer

www.markadam.co.uk
info@markadam.co.uk

Ian Goldsmith

Fellow (Norwich)

Goldsmith, Goldsmith/Mounter

www.goldwrights.com
iangoldsmith122@hotmail.com

Anthony Griffin

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith, Diamond Setter

www.anthonygriffin.co.uk
aegriffin@live.co.uk

Mark Griffin

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith


mark@griffin-of-london.co.uk

Michael Grundy

Fellow (Leicester)

Goldsmith

www.michaelgrundyjewellers.com
mick@michaelgrundyjewellers.com

Mike Hambling

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.hambling-trebble.co.uk
info@hambling-trebble.co.uk

Matthew Harrison

Fellow (Buckinghamshire)

Goldsmith

www.harrisonsjewellers.co.uk

Paul Harrison

Fellow (Buckinghamshire)

Goldsmith

www.harrisonsjewellers
01paulharrison@googlemail.com

Ingo Henn

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.hennoflondon.co.uk
info@hennoflondon.co.uk

Philip John Horton

Fellow (Guernsey)

Goldsmith


phil.j.h@live.co.uk

Wim Houdijk

Fellow (The Netherlands)

Goldsmith

www.nouwenshoudijk.nl
info@nouwenshoudijk.nl

Jennifer House

Associate Fellow (Hampshire)

Goldsmith


jahouse0099@yahoo.co.uk

Keith Ingram

Fellow (East Sussex)

Goldsmith


spectrum@xln.co.uk

Phillip Jennings

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith


pljennings@hotmail.com

Steven Jinks

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.stevenjinks.com
info@stevenjinks.com

Thomas Carl  Johnson

Fellow (York)

Goldsmith, Diamond Setter

www.tcjdesignsyork.co.uk
tcjdesigns@yahoo.co.uk

Stuart Jordan

Fellow (Leicestershire)

Goldsmith

www.tompaynegoldsmiths.co.uk
stuart@tompaynegoldsmiths.co.uk

Thomas Jupp

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.juppfinejewellery.co.uk
info@juppfinejewellery.co.uk

Michael King

Fellow (Cumbria)

Goldsmith

www.kingjewellery.com
angela969@talktalk.net

Yvonne  Knights

Associate Fellow (Norfolk)

Goldsmith, Designer

www.yvonneknights.co.uk
info@yvonneknights.co.uk

Robin Kyte

Fellow (Kent)

Goldsmith


robinskyte@ntlworld.com

Shaun Leane

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.shaunleane.com
info@shaunleane.com

Robert Legon

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith


Mark Lloyd

Fellow (Hartlepool)

Goldsmith

www.marklloydjewellery.co.uk
sales@marklloydjewellery.co.uk

Peter Lunn

Fellow (Essex)

Goldsmith


peterlunn@gmx.co.uk

Annie Mackay

Member (Hereford)

Goldsmith

www.mackayfinejewellery.com
mackayfinejewellery@gmail.com

Jamie Martin

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.jandcmartin.com
info@jandcmartin.com

Karina Martus

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.karinamartus.com
kmartus@karinamartus.com

Andrew McCallum

Fellow (Argyll Scotland)

Goldsmith

www.andrewmccallumjewellery.com
a.d.mccallum@btinternet.com

Daniel Moran

Fellow (Dorset)

Goldsmith

www.goodasgoldjewellery.co.uk
admin@goodasgoldjewellery.co.uk

Wayne Anthony Myers

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.michaelplatt.co.uk
info@michaelplatt.co.uk

John Norgate

Fellow (Surrey)

Goldsmith


norgates@blueyonder.co.uk

Andrew O'Dell

Fellow (Herts)

Goldsmith


andrewodell101@hotmail.co.uk

Alan O'Grady

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith


alanogrady81@yahoo.com

James Powell

Fellow (Kent)

Goldsmith


james.powell4.jp@gmail.com

Matthew Powell

Associate Fellow (Peterborough)

Goldsmith

www.crown-jewellers.co.uk
info@crown-jewellers.co.uk

Ben Pritchard

Associate Fellow (Essex)

Goldsmith


benefc14@hotmail.com

Paul Ravn

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith


paulravn471@btinternet.com

Jack Row

Fellow (Birmingham)

Goldsmith

www.jackrow.com
jack@jackrow.com

Melinda Scarborough

Associate Fellow (Hertfordshire)

Goldsmith


mel@msj.org.uk

Peter Scott

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith


peter.scott@cleave.com

Erica Sharpe

Fellow (Somerset)

Goldsmith

www.ericasharpe.co.uk
info@ericasharpe.co.uk

Chris Sherry

Fellow (Lincolnshire)

Goldsmith

www.sherryjewellery.co.uk
chris@sherryjewellery.co.uk

Ruth Sherry

Fellow (Lincolnshire)

Goldsmith

www.sherryjewellery.co.uk
ruth@sherryjewellery.co.uk

Darren Sherwood

Fellow (London)

Silversmith, Goldsmith, Designer, Diamond Mounter & CAD/CAM Designer

www.dsherwood.com
contact@dsherwood.com

Mike Shorer

Fellow (East Sussex)

Goldsmith

www.mikeshorerjewellery.com
mike@mikeshorerjewellery.com

Kevin Siggers

Fellow (Kent)

Goldsmith


kevin@kasiggers.co.uk

Harvey Sillis

Fellow (Herts)

Goldsmith

www.harveyrsillis.co.uk
harveyrsillis@aol.com

Bartosz Skowronski

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith, Goldsmith/Mounter

www.svsdesigns.co.uk
b.skowronski@hotmail.com

Dennis Smith

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.smithandharris.com

Stan Somerford

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.svsdesigns.co.uk
s.somerford@hotmail.co.uk

Richard Talman

Fellow (East Sussex)

Goldsmith

www.rtfj.co.uk
richard@rtfj.co.uk

Gary Tilbrook

Fellow (Twickenham)

Goldsmith, Master Maker

www.tilbrookjewellery.co.uk
gary.tilbrook@sky.com

Trevor Towner

Fellow (Hants)

Goldsmith

www.trevortowner.co.uk
jillandtrevortowner@gmail.com

Paul Tranter

Fellow (Jersey)

Goldsmith


paulstjohntranter@hotmail.co.uk

Harold Van Beek

Fellow (North Liberty, USA)

Goldsmith

www.jewelrybyharold.com
design@jewelrybyharold.com

Watze van der Wal

Fellow (The Netherlands)

Goldsmith


info@watzevanderwal.nl

Rene Van Tol

Fellow (Den Bosch - Holland)

Goldsmith

www.vantolenbreet.nl
rene@vantolenbreet.nl

Andre Viljoen

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.goldera.london
info@goldera.london

Jonathan Warrenberg

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.mountwarrenjewellery.com
mountwarren@ymail.com

Stephen Watson

Associate Fellow (Cumbria)

Goldsmith


sb.watson@btinternet.com

Tom Wightman

Fellow (Leicester)

Goldsmith

www.wightmangoldsmiths.co.uk
tkwightman@aol.com

Steve Wilkins

Fellow (Herts)

Goldsmith

www.stevewilkins.co.uk
steve@stevewilkins.co.uk

John Wiltshire

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith


johnwiltshire@ymail.com

DISCOVER THE IPG

Contact The IPG

About IPG

Become A Member

hand made in britain
logos