Institute of Professional Goldsmiths

Find a Craftsman

Goldsmiths

Refine your Search

Or View:

Goldsmiths

Piere Andrews

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.piereandrews.co.uk
piere@piereandrews.co.uk

Mark Baker

Fellow

Goldsmith


melbak01@hotmail.co.uk

Ubbo Bakker

Fellow

Goldsmith


Matthew John Barnes

Fellow

Goldsmith


matthewbarnesjewellery@googlemail.com

John Berry

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.jhberry.co.uk
john@jhberry.co.uk

Colin Campbell

Associate Fellow

Goldsmith


info@colincampbellgoldsmith.co.uk

Isabelle Capitain

Fellow, Associate Fellow

Goldsmith, Setter

www.isabelle-capitain.co.uk
info@isabelle-capitain.co.uk

Simon Coldicott

Fellow

Goldsmith


simoncoldicott@gmail.com

Julian Cross

Fellow

Goldsmith, Modeller

www.juliancross.com
julian.cross@totalise.co.uk

Antonio De Gaetani

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.adgfinejewellery.com
antoniodegaetani@btinternet.com

Mandos Demetriou

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.mandosjewellery.com
mandos@mandosjewellery.com

Robert Drewett

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.cebespoke.com
rob@cebespoke.com

Stephen Durrant

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.durrantslondon.com
durrantslondon@yahoo.com

Roger Elliott

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.rogerelliott.com
studio@rogerelliott.com

Kristjan Eyjolfsson

Fellow

Goldsmith

kristjaneyjolfsson.com
info@kristjaneyjolfsson.com

William Foreman

Fellow

Goldsmith


west1workshop@btinternet.com

Alan Fulton

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.alanpfulton.com
carats@alanpfulton.com

Robin Girling

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.selini.com
rob@selini.com

Adam  Godfrey

Fellow

Goldsmith, Designer

www.markadam.co.uk
info@markadam.co.uk

Ian Goldsmith

Fellow

Goldsmith, Goldsmith/Mounter

www.goldwrights.com
iangoldsmith122@hotmail.com

Anthony Griffin

Fellow

Goldsmith, Diamond Setter

www.anthonygriffin.co.uk
aegriffin@live.co.uk

Mark Griffin

Fellow

Goldsmith


mark@griffin-of-london.co.uk

Matthew Harrison

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.harrisonsjewellers.co.uk

Paul Harrison

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.harrisons Jewellers
01paulharrison@googlemail.com

Ingo Henn

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.hennoflondon.co.uk
info@hennoflondon.co.uk

Philip John Horton

Fellow

Goldsmith


phil.j.h@live.co.uk

Wim Houdijk

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.nouwenshoudijk.nl
info@nouwenshoudijk.nl

Jennifer House

Associate Fellow

Goldsmith


jahouse0099@yahoo.co.uk

Keith Ingram

Fellow

Goldsmith


spectrum@xln.co.uk

Phillip Jennings

Fellow

Goldsmith


pljennings@hotmail.com

Steven Jinks

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.stevenjinks.com
info@stevenjinks.com

Thomas Carl  Johnson

Fellow

Goldsmith, Diamond Setter

www.tcjdesignsyork.co.uk
tcjdesigns@yahoo.co.uk

Michael King

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.kingjewellery.com
angela969@talktalk.net

Robin Kyte

Fellow

Goldsmith


robinskyte@ntlworld.com

Shaun Leane

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.shaunleane.com
info@shaunleane.com

Robert Legon

Fellow

Goldsmith


Peter Lunn

Fellow

Goldsmith


peterlunn@gmx.co.uk

Karina Martus

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.karinamartus.com
kmartus@karinamartus.com

Wayne Anthony Myers

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.michaelplatt.co.uk
info@michaelplatt.co.uk

John Norgate

Fellow

Goldsmith


norgates@blueyonder.co.uk

Andrew O'Dell

Fellow

Goldsmith


andrewodell101@hotmail.co.uk

Alan O'Grady

Fellow

Goldsmith


alanogrady81@yahoo.com

James Powell

Fellow

Goldsmith


james.powell4.jp@gmail.com

Ben Pritchard

Associate Fellow

Goldsmith


benefc14@hotmail.com

Paul Ravn

Fellow

Goldsmith


paulravn471@btinternet.com

Jack Row

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.jackrow.com
jack@jackrow.com

Peter Scott

Fellow

Goldsmith


peter.scott@cleave.com

Erica Sharpe

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.ericasharpe.co.uk
info@ericasharpe.co.uk

Kevin Siggers

Fellow

Goldsmith


kevin@kasiggers.co.uk

Harvey Sillis

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.harveyrsillis.co.uk
harveyrsillis@aol.com

Dennis Smith

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.smithandharris.com

Stan Somerford

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.svsdesigns.co.uk
s.somerford@hotmail.co.uk

Richard Talman

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.rtfj.co.uk
richard@rtfj.co.uk

Trevor Towner

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.trevortowner.co.uk
jillandtrevortowner@gmail.com

Paul Tranter

Fellow

Goldsmith


paulstjohntranter@hotmail.co.uk

Harold Van Beek

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.jewelrybyharold.com
design@jewelrybyharold.com

Watze van der Wal

Fellow

Goldsmith


info@watzevanderwal.nl

Rene Van Tol

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.vantolenbreet.nl
rene@vantolenbreet.nl

Andre Viljoen

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.goldera.london
info@goldera.london

Jonathan Warrenberg

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.mountwarrenjewellery.com
mountwarren@ymail.com

Stephen Watson

Associate Fellow

Goldsmith


sb.watson@btinternet.com

Tom Wightman

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.wightmangoldsmiths.co.uk
tkwightman@aol.com

Steve Wilkins

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.stevewilkins.co.uk
steve@stevewilkins.co.uk

John Wiltshire

Fellow

Goldsmith


johnwiltshire@ymail.com

DISCOVER THE IPG

Contact The IPG

About IPG

Become A Member

hand made in britain
logos