Institute of Professional Goldsmiths

Find a Craftsman

All Craftsmen

Refine your Search

Or View:

All Craftsmen

Piere Andrews

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.piereandrews.co.uk
piere@piereandrews.co.uk

Ian Atkinson

Retired Fellow

 


ian@ianatkinson.co.uk

Jack Bainbridge

Fellow, Associate Fellow

Designer, Maker

www.facebook.com/jackbainbridgeart/
jackbainbridgeart@gmail.com

Mark Baker

Fellow

Goldsmith


melbak01@hotmail.co.uk

Ubbo Bakker

Fellow

Goldsmith


Janet Barber

Fellow

Silversmith, Goldsmith

www.janetbarber.com
janet@janetbarber.com

David Barker

Fellow

Silversmith

www.antiqueburnishing.com
info@antiqueburnishing.com

Matthew John Barnes

Fellow

Goldsmith


matthewbarnesjewellery@googlemail.com

John Berry

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.jhberry.co.uk
john@jhberry.co.uk

Melody Berry

Member

Designer, , Maker

www.berryemporium.com
designer@berryemporium.com

Catherine Best

Fellow

Designer

www.catherinebest.com
cathy@catherinebest.com

Martin Blackwell

Fellow

Silversmith

www.silverwork.co.uk
m.r.blackwell@btinternet.com

Jennifer Bloy

Fellow

Designer


jennifer@jenniferbloy.co.uk

Krzysztof Bondaruk

Associate Fellow

Goldsmith

www.bondarowski.com
contact@bondarowski.com

Beverley Breet

Fellow

Designer

www.vantolenbreet.nl
beverley@vantolenbreet.nl

Elena Brennan

Associate Fellow

Wax Modeller

www.elenabrennan.ie
elena_brennan@yahoo.co.uk

Richard  Bull

Fellow

Silversmith, Goldsmith

bourneendjewellers.co.uk
richard@bournendjewellers.co.uk

Sheelagh Burch

Fellow

Designer


s.burch@octagon-services.co.uk

Colin Campbell

Associate Fellow

Goldsmith


info@colincampbellgoldsmith.co.uk

Isabelle Capitain

Fellow, Associate Fellow

Goldsmith, Setter

www.isabelle-capitain.co.uk
info@isabelle-capitain.co.uk

John Castle

Retired Fellow

 


castle218@btinternet.com

David Cawte

Fellow

Silversmith


davidcawte@hotmail.co.uk

Simon Coldicott

Fellow

Goldsmith


simoncoldicott@gmail.com

Dominique Compton

Fellow

Designer

bespokejewellerydesigner.co.uk
comptons352@btinternet.com

Stephanie Cooper-Chadwick

Retired Fellow

 


s.cooperchadwick@hotmail.co.uk

Sharon Crisman

Member

 


sharoncrisman@yahoo.co.uk

Julian Cross

Fellow

Goldsmith, Modeller

www.juliancross.com
julian.cross@totalise.co.uk

David Davis

Fellow

Diamond Setter


davidnjean.davis@tiscali.co.uk

Antonio De Gaetani

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.adgfinejewellery.com
antoniodegaetani@btinternet.com

Mandos Demetriou

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.mandosjewellery.com
mandos@mandosjewellery.com

Edmund Dixon

Retired Fellow

 


chrisanded@ntlworld.com

Robert Drewett

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.cebespoke.com
rob@cebespoke.com

Stephen Durrant

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.durrantslondon.com
durrantslondon@yahoo.com

Simon Dyer

Fellow

Modeller, Sculptor

www.simondyerart.com
simon@simondyerart.com

Ronald Edwards

Retired Fellow

 


Stephen Einhorn

Fellow

Designer, CAD Designer, Modelmaker

www.stepheneinhorn.co.uk
info@stepheneinhorn.co.uk

Robert Elderton

Fellow

Engraver, Sculptor


robert.elderton@btopenworld.com

Roger Elliott

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.rogerelliott.com
studio@rogerelliott.com

Kristjan Eyjolfsson

Fellow

Goldsmith

kristjaneyjolfsson.com
info@kristjaneyjolfsson.com

Theo Fennell

Fellow

Designer

www.theofennell.com
laura.taylor@theofennell.com

Michael Fessey

Retired Fellow

 


Patrick Flood

Retired Fellow

 


mariannaflood@gmail.com

William Foreman

Fellow

Goldsmith


west1workshop@btinternet.com

Alan Fulton

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.alanpfulton.com
carats@alanpfulton.com

Wilian Gali

Member

 


wvg0001@my.londonmet.ac.uk

Charlotte Garnett

Member

 


cgarnett@live.co.uk

Mark Gartrell

Fellow

Silversmith


gartrell@btinternet.com

Richard Geere

Retired Fellow

 


richard@rgeere.orangehome.co.uk

Robert Giddings

Fellow

Engraver


Robin Girling

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.selini.com
rob@selini.com

Adam  Godfrey

Fellow

Goldsmith, Designer

www.markadam.co.uk
info@markadam.co.uk

Ian Goldsmith

Fellow

Goldsmith, Goldsmith/Mounter

www.goldwrights.com
iangoldsmith122@hotmail.com

Stephen Goldsmith

Fellow

Polisher

www.goldpolishing.co.uk
stephen@smgkentltd.com

Robert Goldsworthy

Retired Fellow

 


robert.goldsworthy1@gmail.com

Rosy Gounaris-Milner

Member

 


rosygm567@gmail.com

Anthony Griffin

Fellow

Goldsmith, Diamond Setter

www.anthonygriffin.co.uk
aegriffin@live.co.uk

Mark Griffin

Fellow

Goldsmith


mark@griffin-of-london.co.uk

Zoe Harding

Fellow

Designer

www.zoeharding.com
info@zoeharding.com

Matthew Harrison

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.harrisonsjewellers.co.uk

Paul Harrison

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.harrisonsjewellers
01paulharrison@googlemail.com

Gavin Haselup

Fellow

 


marshlup@talktalk.net

Ingo Henn

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.hennoflondon.co.uk
info@hennoflondon.co.uk

Caroline Herman

Member

 


messagecaroline@gmail.com

Jeffrey Herman

Fellow

Silversmith

http://www.hermansilver.com/
jeff@hermansilver.com

Keith Hewitt

Fellow

Diamond Setter


deavesons@btinternet.com

Ralph Hollingdale

Retired Fellow

 


ralph.hollingdale@btinternet.com

Philip John Horton

Fellow

Goldsmith


phil.j.h@live.co.uk

Wim Houdijk

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.nouwenshoudijk.nl
info@nouwenshoudijk.nl

Jennifer House

Associate Fellow

Goldsmith


jahouse0099@yahoo.co.uk

Bradley Humphreys

Associate Fellow

Mounter

www.theofennell.com
customerservice@theofennell.com

Sam Hunter

Fellow, Associate Fellow

, Jeweller & Diamond Mounter

Instagram - SamHunterJewellery
jewellerybysamhunter@gmail.com

Keith Ingram

Fellow

Goldsmith


spectrum@xln.co.uk

Trevor Ingrouille

Retired Fellow

 


tjing@talktalk.net

Dudley J.S. Withers

Retired Fellow

 


sw1inlimpsfield@btconnect.com

Phillip Jennings

Fellow

Goldsmith


pljennings@hotmail.com

Steven Jinks

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.stevenjinks.com
info@stevenjinks.com

Peter Johns

Retired Fellow

 


petergjohns@gmail.com

Thomas Carl  Johnson

Fellow

Goldsmith, Diamond Setter

www.tcjdesignsyork.co.uk
tcjdesigns@yahoo.co.uk

Kyosun Jung

Associate Fellow

Silversmith


kyosunjung@gmail.com

Sean Kenna

Fellow

Diamond Setter

www.seankenna.com
kennasean@eircom.net

Michael King

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.kingjewellery.com
angela969@talktalk.net

Yvonne  Knights

Associate Fellow

Goldsmith, Designer

www.yvonneknights.co.uk
info@yvonneknights.co.uk

Peter Kukjonoks

Fellow

Diamond Setter

www.pesho-diamonds.com
pesho.diamonds@gmail.com

Robin Kyte

Fellow

Goldsmith


robinskyte@ntlworld.com

William Lander

Member

Diamond Mounter


Via IPG Office

Shaun Leane

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.shaunleane.com
info@shaunleane.com

Pawel Lech

Member

Silversmith, Designer

www.uglyjewellery.com
myuglyjewellery@gmail.com

Robert Legon

Fellow

Goldsmith


Lei Lennaerts

Fellow

Die Sinker, Engraver

www.leilennaerts.nl
info@leilennaerts.nl

Russell Lownsbrough

Fellow

Wax Carver, Sculptor

www.waxcarving.co.uk
jewelruss@hotmail.com

Peter Lunn

Fellow

Goldsmith


peterlunn@gmx.co.uk

Kenneth Lynch

Fellow

Engraver


chrislynch15@hotmail.com

Joan Mackarell

Fellow

Enameller

www.studiofusiongallery.co.uk
j.mackarell@gmail.com

Bernard Mainey

Retired Fellow

 


Brian Marshall

Honorary Fellow

 


brianmarshalldesrca@gmail.com

Karina Martus

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.karinamartus.com
kmartus@karinamartus.com

Victoria McKay

Social Member

 


victoria@londondiamondbourse.com

James Miller

Retired Fellow

 


james.miller046@btinternet.com

Adrian Mohr

Secretary

 


info@ipgoldsmiths.com

Morgan Morey

Associate Fellow

CAD/CAM

www.dexterrings.com/cad
info@mousejeweller.co.uk

Mandy Morris

Fellow

Designer

www.tcjdesignsyork.co.uk
tcjdesigns@yahoo.co.uk

Barry Moss

Fellow

Designer


barry@barrymoss.co.uk

Roderick Mossop

Retired Fellow

 


farinared@aol.com

Stephen Munro

Fellow

Engraver


Wayne Anthony Myers

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.michaelplatt.co.uk
info@michaelplatt.co.uk

Philip Noakes

Fellow

Silversmith

www.philipnoakes.com.au
p.noakes@iinet.net.au

Apollonius NootenBoom

Fellow

CRAeC. FGA. DGA. FIPG. MNGG. Caster

www.heanstudio.com
apple@heanstudio.com

John Norgate

Fellow

Goldsmith


norgates@blueyonder.co.uk

Andrew O'Dell

Fellow

Goldsmith


andrewodell101@hotmail.co.uk

Alan O'Grady

Fellow

Goldsmith


alanogrady81@yahoo.com

Neil Oliver

Fellow

Engraver

www.thesealmaker.com
neil@thesealmaker.com

Carlos Orfao

Fellow

Diamond Setter/Maker

carlosdepaula.co.uk
carlosdepaula@hotmail.co.uk

Steve Ottewill

Fellow

Silversmith

www.ottewill.co.uk
steve@ottewill.co.uk

Niall Paisley

Fellow

Diamond Setter


niallpaisley@gmail.com

Wayne Parrott

Fellow

Engraver


Geraldine Parrott

Honorary Fellow

 


Mona Patel

Member

 


monapatel1@hotmail.com

Brett Payne

Fellow

Silversmith

www.brettpayne.com
brett@brettpayne.com

Paul Podolsky

Retired Fellow

Ambassador


paulpod@live.co.uk

Ben Poulsom

Member

 


benpoulsom@hotmail.co.uk

James Powell

Fellow

Goldsmith


james.powell4.jp@gmail.com

Matthew Powell

Associate Fellow

Goldsmith

www.crown-jewellers.co.uk
info@crown-jewellers.co.uk

Menachem Prager

Social Member

 


president@londondiamondbourse.com

Ben Pritchard

Associate Fellow

Goldsmith


benefc14@hotmail.com

Victoria Purnell

Associate Fellow

Designer

www.purnelljewellery.co.uk
info@purnelljewellery.co.uk

Paul Ravn

Fellow

Goldsmith


paulravn471@btinternet.com

Stephanie Rhys

Fellow

Designer


stephanie_rhys@hotmail.com

Rodney Rigby

Fellow

Engraver


rodneyrigby@aol.com

Peter Rome

Fellow

Lapidary


Lia Rose

Social Member


acerose@btinternet.com

Jack Row

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.jackrow.com
jack@jackrow.com

Benjamin Rowe

Fellow

Designer

www.shaunleane.com
ben.rowe@shaunleane.com

Rosie Sanders

Member

 


rosiesandersjewellery@gmail.com

Melinda Scarborough

Member

 


mel@msj.org.uk

Peter Scott

Fellow

Goldsmith


peter.scott@cleave.com

Erica Sharpe

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.ericasharpe.co.uk
info@ericasharpe.co.uk

Darren Sherwood

Fellow

Silversmith, Goldsmith, Designer, Diamond Mounter & CAD/CAM Designer

www.dsherwood.com
contact@dsherwood.com

Kevin Siggers

Fellow

Goldsmith


kevin@kasiggers.co.uk

Harvey Sillis

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.harveyrsillis.co.uk
harveyrsillis@aol.com

Bartosz Skowronski

Fellow

Goldsmith, Goldsmith/Mounter

www.svsdesigns.co.uk
b.skowronski@hotmail.com

Tom Slingsby

Retired Fellow

 


Dennis Smith

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.smithandharris.com

Emmet Richard Smith

Fellow

Engraver

www.rhwilkins.co.uk
sales@rhwilkins.co.uk

Stan Somerford

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.svsdesigns.co.uk
s.somerford@hotmail.co.uk

Kyle Stamper

Associate Fellow

Repairer


klc.stamper@gmail.com

Joanna Stroinska

Fellow

Diamond Setter

www.jogoldsmith.co.uk
jstroinska@yahoo.co.uk

Richard Talman

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.rtfj.co.uk
richard@rtfj.co.uk

Danila Tarcinale

Fellow

Designer, Wax Modeller


anatomika@hotmail.com

John Taylor

Fellow

Lapidary


jmtlapidary@googlemail.com

Mike Taylor

Fellow

Silversmith


mike.taylor@mastergoldsmiths.co.uk

Alan Tetlow

Retired Fellow

 


a.tetlow327@btinternet.com

Elsa Tierney

Associate Fellow

Designer, Jewellery Designer/Maker & Wax Carver

www.etadjewellery.com
info@etadjewellery.com

Bill Timms

Honorary Fellow

 


bill.timms@ntlworld.com

Trevor Towner

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.trevortowner.co.uk
jillandtrevortowner@gmail.com

Paul Tranter

Fellow

Goldsmith


paulstjohntranter@hotmail.co.uk

Harold Van Beek

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.jewelrybyharold.com
design@jewelrybyharold.com

Watze van der Wal

Fellow

Goldsmith


info@watzevanderwal.nl

Rene Van Tol

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.vantolenbreet.nl
rene@vantolenbreet.nl

Donald Vaughan

Retired Fellow

 


d.vaughan@surfree.co.uk

Wayne Victor Meeten

Fellow

Silversmith

www.wvmstudio.com
wayne@wvmstudio.com

Andre Viljoen

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.goldera.london
info@goldera.london

Eliza Walter

Member

Designer


lylie@outlook.com

Annette Warham

Member


awarham@btinternet.com

Murray Warner

Fellow

Diamond Setter


info@freewaydesignlondon.com

Jonathan Warrenberg

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.mountwarrenjewellery.com
mountwarren@ymail.com

Stephen Watson

Associate Fellow

Goldsmith


sb.watson@btinternet.com

Kim Webster

Fellow

Diamond Setter


webster.wendy@yahoo.com

Janet Weller

Fellow

Designer

www.janetweller.com
jcwdesign@btinternet.com

Tom Wightman

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.wightmangoldsmiths.co.uk
tkwightman@aol.com

Len Wilcox

Retired Fellow

 


lhwlcx@aol.com

Ian Wiley

Retired Fellow

 


Steve Wilkins

Fellow

Goldsmith

www.stevewilkins.co.uk
steve@stevewilkins.co.uk

John Wiltshire

Fellow

Goldsmith


johnwiltshire@ymail.com

Matthew Workman

Fellow

Diamond Mounter


matt.workman@aol.co.uk

Anthony York

Fellow

Diamond Setter


lyndaayork@aol.com

Roddy Young

Fellow

Wax Modeller, Sculptor

www.clancrestsilver.com
roddyyoung@clancrestsilver.com

DISCOVER THE IPG

Contact The IPG

About IPG

Become A Member

hand made in britain
logos