Institute of Professional Goldsmiths

Find a Craftsman

All Craftsmen

Refine search by name, skill or county

Or View:

All Craftsmen

Piere Andrews

Fellow (Kent)

Goldsmith

www.piereandrews.co.uk
piere@piereandrews.co.uk

Ian Atkinson

Retired Fellow (Cumbria)

 


ian@ianatkinson.co.uk

Jack Bainbridge

Associate Fellow (Cambridge)

Designer, Maker

www.facebook.com/jackbainbridgeart/
jackbainbridgeart@gmail.com

Mark Baker

Fellow (Norfolk)

Goldsmith


melbak01@hotmail.co.uk

Ubbo Bakker

Fellow (Kent)

Goldsmith


Janet Barber

Fellow (Lancashire)

Silversmith, Goldsmith

www.janetbarber.com
janet@janetbarber.com

David Barker

Fellow (Surrey)

Silversmith

www.antiqueburnishing.com
info@antiqueburnishing.com

Matthew John Barnes

Fellow (Kent)

Goldsmith


matthewbarnesjewellery@googlemail.com

Andrew Basford

Fellow (Aylesbury)

Diamond Setter


basfordandy@gmail.com

John Berry

Fellow (Worcestershire)

Goldsmith

www.jhberry.co.uk
john@jhberry.co.uk

Catherine Best

Fellow (Guernsey)

Designer

www.catherinebest.com
cathy@catherinebest.com

Martin Blackwell

Fellow (Essex)

Silversmith

www.silverwork.co.uk
m.r.blackwell@btinternet.com

Jennifer Bloy

Fellow (London )

Designer


jennifer@jenniferbloy.co.uk

Krzysztof Bondaruk

Associate Fellow (Poland)

Goldsmith

www.bondarowski.com
contact@bondarowski.com

Beverley Breet

Fellow (Netherlands)

Designer

www.vantolenbreet.nl
beverley@vantolenbreet.nl

Elena Brennan

Associate Fellow (Cavan, Ireland)

Wax Modeller

www.elenabrennan.ie
elena_brennan@yahoo.co.uk

Richard  Bull

Fellow (Buckinghamshire)

Silversmith, Goldsmith

bourneendjewellers.co.uk
richard@bournendjewellers.co.uk

Sheelagh Burch

Retired Fellow (Berkshire)

Designer


s.burch@octagon-services.co.uk

Colin Campbell

Associate Fellow (Inverness)

Goldsmith


info@colincampbellgoldsmith.co.uk

Isabelle Capitain

Associate Fellow (London)

Goldsmith, Setter

www.isabelle-capitain.co.uk
info@isabelle-capitain.co.uk

John Castle

Retired Fellow (Surrey)

 


castle218@btinternet.com

David Cawte

Fellow (Middlesex)

Silversmith


davidcawte@hotmail.co.uk

Simon Coldicott

Fellow (Hants)

Goldsmith


simoncoldicott@gmail.com

Dominique Compton

Fellow (Herts)

Designer

bespokejewellerydesigner.co.uk
dcompton.jewellerydesign@gmail.com

Stephanie Cooper-Chadwick

Retired Fellow (London)

 


s.cooperchadwick@hotmail.co.uk

Julian Cross

Fellow (Wiltshire)

Goldsmith, Modeller

www.juliancross.com
julian.cross@totalise.co.uk

David Davis

Fellow (London)

Diamond Setter


davidnjean.davis@tiscali.co.uk

Antonio De Gaetani

Fellow (Bromley, Kent)

Goldsmith

www.adgfinejewellery.com
antoniodegaetani@btinternet.com

Mandos Demetriou

Fellow (London )

Goldsmith


mandosdemetriou@outlook.com

Edmund Dixon

Retired Fellow (Surrey)

 


chrisanded@ntlworld.com

Robert Drewett

Fellow (Herts)

Goldsmith

www.cebespoke.com
rob@cebespoke.com

Stephen Durrant

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.durrantslondon.com
durrantslondon@yahoo.com

Ronald Edwards

Retired Fellow (Buckinghamshire)

 


Stephen Einhorn

Fellow (London)

Designer, CAD Designer, Modelmaker

www.stepheneinhorn.co.uk
info@stepheneinhorn.co.uk

Robert Elderton

Fellow (Essex)

Engraver, Sculptor


robert.elderton@btopenworld.com

Roger Elliott

Fellow (Surrey)

Goldsmith

www.rogerelliott.com
studio@rogerelliott.com

Kristjan Eyjolfsson

Fellow (Sydney, Australia)

Goldsmith

kristjaneyjolfsson.com
info@kristjaneyjolfsson.com

Theo Fennell

Fellow (London)

Designer

www.theofennell.com
laura.taylor@theofennell.com

Michael Fessey

Retired Fellow (Buckinghamshire)

 


Patrick Flood

Retired Fellow (Ireland)

 


mariannaflood@gmail.com

William Foreman

Fellow (Kent)

Goldsmith


west1workshop@btinternet.com

Alan Fulton

Fellow (Glasgow)

Goldsmith

www.alanpfulton.com
carats@alanpfulton.com

Brian Fulton

Fellow (Cumbria)

Goldsmith

www.fultonjewellery.co.uk
info@fultonjewellery.co.uk

Mark Gartrell

Fellow (London)

Silversmith


gartrell@btinternet.com

Richard Geere

Retired Fellow (Kent)

 


richardgeere2816@gmail.com

Robert Giddings

Fellow (London)

Engraver


Robin Girling

Fellow (Lancashire)

Goldsmith

www.selini.com
rob@selini.com

Adam  Godfrey

Fellow (Kent)

Goldsmith, Designer

www.markadam.co.uk
info@markadam.co.uk

Ian Goldsmith

Fellow (Norwich)

Goldsmith, Goldsmith/Mounter

www.goldwrights.com
iangoldsmith122@hotmail.com

Stephen Goldsmith

Fellow (Kent & London)

Polisher

www.goldpolishing.co.uk
stephen@smgkentltd.com

Robert Goldsworthy

Retired Fellow (Herefordshire)

 


robert.goldsworthy1@gmail.com

Anthony Griffin

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith, Diamond Setter

www.anthonygriffin.co.uk
aegriffin@live.co.uk

Mark Griffin

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith


mark@griffin-of-london.co.uk

Michael Grundy

Fellow (Leicester)

Goldsmith

www.michaelgrundyjewellers.com
mick@michaelgrundyjewellers.com

Mike Hambling

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.hambling-trebble.co.uk
info@hambling-trebble.co.uk

Zoe Harding

Fellow (London & Hertfordshire)

Designer

www.zoeharding.com
info@zoeharding.com

Matthew Harrison

Fellow (Buckinghamshire)

Goldsmith

www.harrisonsjewellers.co.uk

Paul Harrison

Fellow (Buckinghamshire)

Goldsmith

www.harrisonsjewellers
01paulharrison@googlemail.com

Gavin Haselup

Fellow (Kent)

 


marshlup@talktalk.net

Ingo Henn

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.hennoflondon.co.uk
info@hennoflondon.co.uk

Jeffrey Herman

Fellow (Rhode Island, USA)

Silversmith

http://www.hermansilver.com/
jeff@hermansilver.com

Keith Hewitt

Fellow (Bedfordshire)

Diamond Setter


deavesons@btinternet.com

Ralph Hollingdale

Retired Fellow (Essex)

 


ralph.hollingdale@btinternet.com

Ray Hood

Fellow (Adelaide, Australia)

Engraver

www.engraveraustralia.com
enquiries@londonengraver.com

Philip John Horton

Fellow (Guernsey)

Goldsmith


phil.j.h@live.co.uk

Wim Houdijk

Fellow (The Netherlands)

Goldsmith

www.nouwenshoudijk.nl
info@nouwenshoudijk.nl

Jennifer House

Associate Fellow (Hampshire)

Goldsmith


jahouse0099@yahoo.co.uk

Bradley Humphreys

Associate Fellow (London)

Mounter

www.theofennell.com
customerservice@theofennell.com

Sam Hunter

Fellow, Associate Fellow (London)

, Jeweller & Diamond Mounter

Instagram - SamHunterJewellery
jewellerybysamhunter@gmail.com

Keith Ingram

Fellow (East Sussex)

Goldsmith


spectrum@xln.co.uk

Trevor Ingrouille

Retired Fellow (Essex)

 


tjing@talktalk.net

Dudley J.S. Withers

Retired Fellow (Surrey)

 


sw1inlimpsfield@btconnect.com

Phillip Jennings

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith


pljennings@hotmail.com

Steven Jinks

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.stevenjinks.com
info@stevenjinks.com

Peter Johns

Retired Fellow (Herts)

 


petergjohns@gmail.com

Thomas Carl  Johnson

Fellow (York)

Goldsmith, Diamond Setter

www.tcjdesignsyork.co.uk
tcjdesigns@yahoo.co.uk

Stuart Jordan

Fellow (Leicestershire)

Goldsmith

www.tompaynegoldsmiths.co.uk
stuart@tompaynegoldsmiths.co.uk

Thomas Jupp

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.juppfinejewellery.co.uk
info@juppfinejewellery.co.uk

Anton Kata

Fellow (London)

Diamond Mounter

www.katajewellery.com
studio@katajewellery.com

Sean Kenna

Fellow (Dublin,Ireland)

Diamond Setter

www.seankenna.com
kennasean@eircom.net

Michael King

Fellow (Cumbria)

Goldsmith

www.kingjewellery.com
angela969@talktalk.net

Yvonne  Knights

Associate Fellow (Norfolk)

Goldsmith, Designer

www.yvonneknights.co.uk
info@yvonneknights.co.uk

Peter Kukjonoks

Fellow (London)

Diamond Setter

www.pesho-diamonds.com
pesho.diamonds@gmail.com

Robin Kyte

Fellow (Kent)

Goldsmith


robinskyte@ntlworld.com

Shaun Leane

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.shaunleane.com
info@shaunleane.com

Robert Legon

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith


Lei Lennaerts

Fellow ('s-Hertogenbosch)

Die Sinker, Engraver

www.leilennaerts.nl
info@leilennaerts.nl

Mark Lloyd

Fellow (Hartlepool)

Goldsmith

www.marklloydjewellery.co.uk
sales@marklloydjewellery.co.uk

Russell Lownsbrough

Fellow (London)

Wax Carver, Sculptor

www.waxcarving.co.uk
jewelruss@hotmail.com

Peter Lunn

Fellow (Essex)

Goldsmith


peterlunn@gmx.co.uk

Kenneth Lynch

Fellow (North Wales)

Engraver


chrislynch15@hotmail.com

Joan Mackarell

Fellow (London)

Enameller

www.studiofusiongallery.co.uk
j.mackarell@gmail.com

Bernard Mainey

Retired Fellow (Ireland)

 


Brian Marshall

Honorary Fellow (Surrey)

 


brianmarshalldesrca@gmail.com

Casey Martin

Social Member (London)

 

www.jandcmartin.com
info@jandcmartin.com

Jamie Martin

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.jandcmartin.com
info@jandcmartin.com

Karina Martus

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.karinamartus.com
kmartus@karinamartus.com

Andrew McCallum

Fellow (Argyll Scotland)

Goldsmith

www.andrewmccallumjewellery.com
a.d.mccallum@btinternet.com

Victoria McKay

Social Member (London)

 


victoria@londondiamondbourse.com

David Merry

Fellow (London)

Assayer

www.assayofficelondon.co.uk
dave.merry@assayofficelondon.co.uk

James Miller

Retired Fellow (Surrey)

 


james.miller046@btinternet.com

Adrian Mohr

Secretary ( )

 


info@ipgoldsmiths.com

Daniel Moran

Fellow (Dorset)

Goldsmith

www.goodasgoldjewellery.co.uk
admin@goodasgoldjewellery.co.uk

Morgan Morey

Associate Fellow (Kent)

CAD/CAM

www.dexterrings.com/cad
info@mousejeweller.co.uk

Mandy Morris

Fellow (York)

Designer

www.tcjdesignsyork.co.uk
tcjdesigns@yahoo.co.uk

Barry Moss

Fellow (Hertforshire)

Designer


info@ipgoldsmiths.com

Roderick Mossop

Retired Fellow (Birmingham)

 


farinared@aol.com

Stephen Munro

Fellow (London)

Engraver


Wayne Anthony Myers

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.michaelplatt.co.uk
info@michaelplatt.co.uk

Philip Noakes

Fellow (Perth, Australia)

Silversmith

www.philipnoakes.com.au
p.noakes@iinet.net.au

Apollonius NootenBoom

Fellow (Herefordshire)

CRAeC. FGA. DGA. FIPG. MNGG. Caster

www.heanstudio.com
apple@heanstudio.com

John Norgate

Fellow (Surrey)

Goldsmith


norgates@blueyonder.co.uk

Andrew O'Dell

Fellow (Herts)

Goldsmith


andrewodell101@hotmail.co.uk

Alan O'Grady

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith


alanogrady81@yahoo.com

Neil Oliver

Fellow (Moray, Scotland)

Engraver

www.thesealmaker.com
neil@thesealmaker.com

Carlos Orfao

Fellow (London)

Diamond Setter/Maker

carlosdepaula.co.uk
carlosdepaula@hotmail.co.uk

Steve Ottewill

Fellow (Kent)

Silversmith

www.ottewill.co.uk
steve@ottewill.co.uk

Niall Paisley

Fellow (Essex)

Diamond Setter


niallpaisley@gmail.com

Wayne Parrott

Fellow (London)

Engraver


Geraldine Parrott

Honorary Fellow (London)

 


Brett Payne

Fellow (Sheffield)

Silversmith

www.brettpayne.com
brett@brettpayne.com

Neil Pepler

Fellow (London)

Diamond Setter


info@ipgoldsmiths.com

Paul Podolsky

Retired Fellow (London)

Ambassador


paulpod@live.co.uk

James Powell

Fellow (Kent)

Goldsmith


james.powell4.jp@gmail.com

Matthew Powell

Associate Fellow (Peterborough)

Goldsmith

www.crown-jewellers.co.uk
info@crown-jewellers.co.uk

Menachem Prager

Social Member (London)

 


president@londondiamondbourse.com

Ben Pritchard

Associate Fellow (Essex)

Goldsmith


benefc14@hotmail.com

Victoria Purnell

Associate Fellow (Surrey)

Designer

www.purnelljewellery.co.uk
info@purnelljewellery.co.uk

Paul Ravn

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith


paulravn471@btinternet.com

Stephanie Rhys

Fellow (London)

Designer


stephanie_rhys@hotmail.com

Rodney Rigby

Fellow (Kent)

Engraver


rodneyrigby@aol.com

Peter Rome

Fellow (London)

Lapidary


Lia Rose

Social Member (Middlesex)


acerose@btinternet.com

Jack Row

Fellow (Birmingham)

Goldsmith

www.jackrow.com
jack@jackrow.com

Benjamin Rowe

Fellow (London)

Designer

www.shaunleane.com
ben.rowe@shaunleane.com

Graham Saggers

Fellow (London)

Hand Engraver


gsaggers@hotmail.co.uk

Melinda Scarborough

Associate Fellow (Hertfordshire)

Goldsmith


mel@msj.org.uk

Peter Scott

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith


peter.scott@cleave.com

Erica Sharpe

Fellow (Somerset)

Goldsmith

www.ericasharpe.co.uk
info@ericasharpe.co.uk

Chris Sherry

Fellow (Lincolnshire)

Goldsmith

www.sherryjewellery.co.uk
chris@sherryjewellery.co.uk

Ruth Sherry

Fellow (Lincolnshire)

Goldsmith

www.sherryjewellery.co.uk
ruth@sherryjewellery.co.uk

Darren Sherwood

Fellow (London)

Silversmith, Goldsmith, Designer, Diamond Mounter & CAD/CAM Designer

www.dsherwood.com
contact@dsherwood.com

Mike Shorer

Fellow (East Sussex)

Goldsmith

www.mikeshorerjewellery.com
mike@mikeshorerjewellery.com

Kevin Siggers

Fellow (Kent)

Goldsmith


kevin@kasiggers.co.uk

Harvey Sillis

Fellow (Herts)

Goldsmith

www.harveyrsillis.co.uk
harveyrsillis@aol.com

Bartosz Skowronski

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith, Goldsmith/Mounter

www.svsdesigns.co.uk
b.skowronski@hotmail.com

Dennis Smith

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.smithandharris.com

Emmet Richard Smith

Fellow (London)

Engraver

www.rhwilkins.co.uk
sales@rhwilkins.co.uk

Stan Somerford

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.svsdesigns.co.uk
s.somerford@hotmail.co.uk

Kyle Stamper

Associate Fellow (Cumbria)

Repairer


klc.stamper@gmail.com

Joanna Stroinska

Fellow (Melton Mowbray)

Diamond Setter

www.jogoldsmith.co.uk
jstroinska@yahoo.co.uk

Richard Talman

Fellow (East Sussex)

Goldsmith

www.rtfj.co.uk
richard@rtfj.co.uk

Danila Tarcinale

Fellow (London)

Designer, Wax Modeller


anatomika@hotmail.com

John Taylor

Fellow (London)

Lapidary


jmtlapidary@googlemail.com

Mike Taylor

Fellow (Berks)

Silversmith


mike.taylor@mastergoldsmiths.co.uk

Alan Tetlow

Retired Fellow (London)

 


a.tetlow327@btinternet.com

Elsa Tierney

Associate Fellow (London)

Designer, Jewellery Designer/Maker & Wax Carver

www.etadjewellery.com
info@etadjewellery.com

Gary Tilbrook

Fellow (Twickenham)

Goldsmith, Master Maker

www.tilbrookjewellery.co.uk
gary.tilbrook@sky.com

Bill Timms

Honorary Fellow (Oxon)

 


bill.timms@ntlworld.com

Trevor Towner

Fellow (Hants)

Goldsmith

www.trevortowner.co.uk
jillandtrevortowner@gmail.com

Paul Tranter

Fellow (Jersey)

Goldsmith


paulstjohntranter@hotmail.co.uk

Harold Van Beek

Fellow (North Liberty, USA)

Goldsmith

www.jewelrybyharold.com
design@jewelrybyharold.com

Watze van der Wal

Fellow (The Netherlands)

Goldsmith


info@watzevanderwal.nl

Rene Van Tol

Fellow (Den Bosch - Holland)

Goldsmith

www.vantolenbreet.nl
rene@vantolenbreet.nl

Donald Vaughan

Retired Fellow (Staffordshire)


don.vaughan5@gmail.com

Wayne Victor Meeten

Fellow (Exeter)

Silversmith

www.wvmstudio.com
wayne@wvmstudio.com

Andre Viljoen

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.goldera.london
info@goldera.london

Steve Wager

Fellow (London)

Silversmith

www.sewltd-gold-silversmith.com
steveewager@hotmail.com

Ray Walton

Fellow (Kent)

Silversmith

www.raywaltonsilversmith.co.uk
raywaltonsilversmith@yahoo.co.uk

Murray Warner

Fellow (London)

Diamond Setter


info@freewaydesignlondon.com

Jonathan Warrenberg

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith

www.mountwarrenjewellery.com
mountwarren@ymail.com

Stephen Watson

Associate Fellow (Cumbria)

Goldsmith


sb.watson@btinternet.com

Kim Webster

Fellow (London)

Diamond Setter


webster.wendy@yahoo.com

Janet Weller

Fellow (Buckinghamshire)

Designer

www.janetweller.com
jcwdesign@btinternet.com

Tom Wightman

Fellow (Leicester)

Goldsmith

www.wightmangoldsmiths.co.uk
tkwightman@aol.com

Len Wilcox

Retired Fellow (Hertfordshire)

 


lhwlcx@aol.com

Ian Wiley

Retired Fellow (Devon)

 


Steve Wilkins

Fellow (Herts)

Goldsmith

www.stevewilkins.co.uk
steve@stevewilkins.co.uk

John Wiltshire

Fellow (London)

Goldsmith


johnwiltshire@ymail.com

Matthew Workman

Fellow (Kent)

Diamond Mounter


matt.workman@aol.co.uk

Anthony York

Fellow (Birmingham)

Diamond Setter


lyndaayork@aol.com

Roddy Young

Fellow (Scotland)

Wax Modeller, Sculptor

www.clancrestsilver.com
roddyyoung@clancrestsilver.com

DISCOVER THE IPG

Contact The IPG

About IPG

Become A Member

hand made in britain
logos