Institute of Professional Goldsmiths

Find a Craftsman

Silversmiths

Refine your Search

Or View:

Silversmiths

David Barker

Fellow

Silversmith

www.antiqueburnishing.com
info@antiqueburnishing.com

Martin Blackwell

Fellow

Silversmith

www.silverwork.co.uk
m.r.blackwell@btinternet.com

David Cawte

Fellow

Silversmith


davidcawte@hotmail.co.uk

Mark Gartrell

Fellow

Silversmith


gartrell@btinternet.com

Jeffrey Herman

Fellow

Silversmith

http://www.hermansilver.com/
jeff@hermansilver.com

Kyosun Jung

Associate Fellow

Silversmith


kyosunjung@gmail.com

Philip Noakes

Fellow

Silversmith

www.philipnoakes.com.au
p.noakes@iinet.net.au

Steve Ottewill

Fellow

Silversmith

www.ottewill.co.uk
steve@ottewill.co.uk

Brett Payne

Fellow

Silversmith

www.brettpayne.com
brett@brettpayne.com

Mike Taylor

Fellow

Silversmith


mike.taylor@mastergoldsmiths.co.uk

Wayne Victor Meeten

Fellow

Silversmith

www.wvmstudio.com
wayne@wvmstudio.com

DISCOVER THE IPG

Contact The IPG

About IPG

Become A Member

hand made in britain
logos