Institute of Professional Goldsmiths

Find a Craftsman

Silversmiths

Refine search by name, skill or county

Or View:

Silversmiths

Janet Barber

Fellow (Lancashire)

Silversmith, Goldsmith

www.janetbarber.com
janet@janetbarber.com

David Barker

Fellow (Surrey)

Silversmith

www.antiqueburnishing.com
info@antiqueburnishing.com

Martin Blackwell

Fellow (Essex)

Silversmith

www.silverwork.co.uk
m.r.blackwell@btinternet.com

Richard  Bull

Fellow (Buckinghamshire)

Silversmith, Goldsmith

bourneendjewellers.co.uk
richard@bournendjewellers.co.uk

David Cawte

Fellow (Middlesex)

Silversmith


davidcawte@hotmail.co.uk

Mark Gartrell

Fellow (London)

Silversmith


gartrell@btinternet.com

Jeffrey Herman

Fellow (Rhode Island, USA)

Silversmith

http://www.hermansilver.com/
jeff@hermansilver.com

Pawel Lech

Member (Northern Ireland)

Silversmith, Designer

www.uglyjewellery.com
myuglyjewellery@gmail.com

Philip Noakes

Fellow (Perth, Australia)

Silversmith

www.philipnoakes.com.au
p.noakes@iinet.net.au

Steve Ottewill

Fellow (Kent)

Silversmith

www.ottewill.co.uk
steve@ottewill.co.uk

Brett Payne

Fellow (Sheffield)

Silversmith

www.brettpayne.com
brett@brettpayne.com

Darren Sherwood

Fellow (London)

Silversmith, Goldsmith, Designer, Diamond Mounter & CAD/CAM Designer

www.dsherwood.com
contact@dsherwood.com

Mike Taylor

Fellow (Berks)

Silversmith


mike.taylor@mastergoldsmiths.co.uk

Wayne Victor Meeten

Fellow (Exeter)

Silversmith

www.wvmstudio.com
wayne@wvmstudio.com

Steve Wager

Fellow (London)

Silversmith

www.sewltd-gold-silversmith.com
steveewager@hotmail.com

Ray Walton

Fellow (Kent)

Silversmith

www.raywaltonsilversmith.co.uk
raywaltonsilversmith@yahoo.co.uk

DISCOVER THE IPG

Contact The IPG

About IPG

Become A Member

hand made in britain
logos